District 7

Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin

Dorothy James
National Vice President
320 South Ashland Avenue, 1st Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60607
Phone: (312) 421-6245
Fax: (312) 421-6283
jamesd@afge.org
Artelia Thomas (Admin): thomaa@afge.org

National Representatives
Crystal Stokes, Esq.
stokec@afge.org
320 South Ashland Avenue, 1st Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60607
Phone: (312) 421-6245
Fax: (312) 421-6283
Kayla Mack, Esq.
mackk@afge.org
320 South Ashland Avenue, 1st Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60607
Phone: (312) 421-6245
Fax: (312) 421-6283
Joe Dolan
dolanj@afge.org
32262 Ruehle Ave.
Warren, Michigan 48093
Phone: (586) 764-1574
Fax: (586) 939-1553
District Organizer
Donald Evans
P.O. Box 1202
Harvey, Illinois 60426
Phone: (708) 925-1177
Fax: (312) 412-6283
evansd@afge.org
District Representatives
Oscar Williams
NVAMC District Rep.
AFGE Local 1963
29 S. Lake Street
Danville, IL 61832-6101
Phone: (217) 554-4866
Fax: (217) 554-4821
Oscar.williams@med.va.gov
Richard Sorokas
Safety Representative
Local 1395
600 W. Madison
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312) 575-5613
Fax: (312) 575-5611
Richardsorokas@sbcglobal.net
Albert Thomas
District 7 Retiree Representative
1751 N. Arbogast Ave, #OE
Griffith, IN 46319
Phone: (219) 923-7592
Fax: (219) 972-0338
Cell: (219) 689-1743
DistRetireeRep@hotmail.com
Pathenia Hoy
National Fair Practices Affirmative Action Coordinator
4860 Wastenaw, Suite I-105
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48105
Phone: (734) 368-8451
Fax: (312) 575-5611
phoy_fairpracticecoord7@yahoo.com
Rhonda Hines
National Women’s Advisory Coordinator
15845 Warwick
Detroit, Michigan 48223
Phone: (248) 805-3818
Union: (313) 576-4763
Fax: (313) 576-1866
Rhonda.hines@att.net
Office Manager
Nick Kreitman
320 South Ashland Avenue, 1st Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60607
kreitn@afge.org

District 7

EVENTS

Event Calendar is for Members Only. Please Log In to see our calendar of events.

Log In

JOIN AFGE
TODAY

BECOME A MEMBER

Subscribe Latest news & info